Sales Network



Germany


Helmut Hagen
Karl-Bunje-Str. 10
49688 Lastrup
Phone: +49 4472 947758
Fax: +49 4472 947759
Mobil: +49 163 8203120
hagen.helmut@t-online.de

Markus Bayha
Achalmstr 9
73630 Remshalden
Phone:+49 7151 2060980
Fax:+49 7151 2061029
Mobil: +49 163 8203115
markus.bayha@metecno.de

Annette Umlauf
Sommerstraße 1b
81543 München
Telefon: +49 89 - 51 26 11 00
Fax: +49 89 - 51 26 11 44
Mobil: +49 163 8203118
annette.umlauf@t-online.de

Rüdiger Arzt
Felicitas-Rose-Str. 16
29229 Celle-Hustedt
Phone: +49 05086 - 29 00 663
Fax: +49 05086 - 29 00 664
Mobil: +49 176 - 10 60 18 41
ruediger.arzt@metecno.de

Tobias Hardt
Dillenburger Str. 31
35708 Haiger
Phone: +49 2773 9198570
Fax: +49 2773 9198572
Mobil: +49 163 8203114
Tobias.Hardt@metecno.de

Ronald Förster
Johannes-Kepler-Str. 37
18069 Rostock
Phone: +49 381 817 27 535
Fax: +49 381 817 27 536
Mobil: +49 176 1138 2009
ronald.foerster@metecno.de

Sales headquarters
Am Amselberg 1
99444 Blankenhain
Phone: +49 36454 560
Fax: +49 36454 56100
sales@metecno.de


Frank Hermanns
I. Schichtstr. 12
45329 Essen
Phone: +49 0201 74707596
Fax: +49 0201 74707597
Mobil: +49 0151 18255223
frank.hermanns@metecno.de


Austria


Metecno Building Systems GmbH –
Austria Branch

Margaretenstrasse 72
A-1050 Vienna
Austria
Phone: +43 15852618
Fax : +43 1585261818
office@metecno.at

Field Service:
Maximilian Huber
Sales Manager Austria-West
Phone: +43 664 184 54 50
m.huber@metecno.at











Peter Hawle
Sales Manager Austria-East
Phone: +43 664 8826 7237
p.hawle@metecno.at



Benelux


Francois Corten
Complexe Arrobas
Parc Artisanal, 11-13
B - 4671 Belégny-Barchon
Phone: +32 4387 8825
Fax: +32 4387 8824
Mobil: +32 473471835
francois.corten@metecno.net



Czech Republic / Slovak Republic


Martin Svarc
Sales Manager North-East Europe
Am Amselberg 1
D-99444 Blankenhain
Phone: +420 778 013 322
Fax: +49 (0) 36 454 56 100
m.svarc@metecno.at